SOESD
  Southern Oregon Subscribe!
Be notified of news
& updates by email
EDUCATION SERVICE DISTRICT   signup | manage settings
STUDENTS EDUCATORS PARENTS SOESD STAFF
SOESD
SOESD
SOESD / Technology & Media Services / Interactive Video Conferencing / Sites & Contacts

Distance Education Sites and Contacts

 
Site Contact Phone Email
Applegate Elem. Renee Hults 541-846-6280 renee.hults@threerivers.k12.or.us
Ashland HS Betsy Bishop 541-482-8771 ext 260 betsybishop@ashland.k12.or.us
Bonanza HS Art Ochoa 541-545-6581 ochoaa@kcsd.k12.or.us
Butte Falls HS Catherine Cogdill 541-865-3563 ccogdill@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Chiloquin HS Doug Wilson 541-783-2321 wilsond@kcsd.k12.or.us
Eagle Point DO Debi Weth 541-830-6561 wethd@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 
Evergreen Elem. Ellen Paul 541-592-3136 ellen.paul@threerivers.k12.or.us
Falcon Height Linda McDonald 541-851-8740 mcdonaldl@kcsd.k12.or.us
Fleming MS Kym Woolsey 541-476-8284 kimberley.woolsey@threerivers.k12.or.us
Fort Vannoy Elem. Shirley Dastrup 541-479-4440 shirley.dastrup@threerivers.k12.or.us
Fruitdale Elem. Dianne Phelan 541-476-2276 dianne.phelan@threerivers.k12.or.us
Gearhart Elem. James Huntsman 541-353-2363 huntsmanj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Gilbert Creek (SOESD office) Eileen McDougall 541-956-2059 eileen_mcdougall@soesd.k12.or.us
Gilchrist HS Peggy Crisp 541-433-2295 crispp@kcsd.k12.or.us
Grants Pass HS Lynda Churchill 541-474-5710 lchurchill@grantspass.k12.or.us
Henley HS Steve Siders 541-883-5040 ext 0 siderss@kcsd.k12.or.us
Hidden Valley HS Susie Biller 541-862-2124 susie.biller@threerivers.k12.or.us
Illinois Valley HS Robin Jackson 541-862-5223 robin.jackson@threerivers.k12.or.us
Jerome Prairie Elem. David Fuller 541-476-2802 david.fuller@threerivers.k12.or.us
Kennedy Elem. David Cosand 541-842-3810 david.cosand@medford.k12.or.us
Klamath City DO Shaw Nee Stearns 541-883-4700 stearnss@kfalls.k12.or.us
Klamath (SOESD office) Susan Mostar 541-273-6361 susan_mostar@soesd.k12.or.us
Lincoln Savage MS Damian Crowson 541-862-2171 damian.crowson@threerivers.k12.or.us
Lorna Byrne MS Rachael George 541-592-2163 rachael.george@threerivers.k12.or.us
Lost River HS Steve Johnson 541-798-5666 johnsonst@kcsd.k12.or.us
Madrona Elem. Lise VanBrunt 541-476-6624 lise.vanbrunt@threerivers.k12.or.us
Manzanita Elem. Jessica Durrant 541-479-6433 jessica.durrant@threerivers.k12.or.us
Merrill Elem. Larita Ongman 541-723-2261 ongmanl@kcsd.k12.or.us
North Medford HS Cindy Kastner 541-842-1186 cindy.kastner@medford.k12.or.us
Peterson Elem. Jeff Sparks 541-883-5058 sparksj@kcsd.k12.or.us
Pinehurst School Jim Impara 541-482-1910 jim@pinehurst.k12.or.us
Prospect Schools Scott Williams 541-560-3653 scottw@prospect.k12or.us
Rogue Community College Jess McLoud 541-956-7056 jmcloud@roguecc.edu
Rogue River Elem. Alyson Loberg 541-582-3233 aloberg@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Rogue River MS Tom McCormick 541-582-3233 tmccormick@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Southern Oregon ESD Debbie Connolly, TMSIS Supervisor 541-858-6723 debbie_connolly@soesd.k12.or.us
Southern Oregon ESD Scheduling Linda Tuck 541-608-3817 linda_tuck@soesd.k12.or.us
Southern Oregon University Don Hill 541-552-6596 dhill@sou.edu
Southern Oregon University - Higher Education Center Skyler Sommer 541-618-5463 ssommer@sou.edu
Three Rivers DO Isreal Curdy 541-862-3111 ext 5253 isreal.curdy@threerivers.k12.or.us
White City Elem. Gaylene Pine 541-830-6305 pineg@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
White Mountain MS Dan Johnson 541-830-6315 johnsond@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Williams Elem. Michelle Sesock 541-846-7224 michelle.sesock@threerivers.k12.or.us



printer friendly version Printer friendly version

SOESD
Learning Matters
*
*
Translate
*
*
*
*
*
Search SOESD
*
*
site map   advanced search 
*
*
*
Technology & Media Services - Interactive Video Conferencing - Sites & Contacts
*
*
*
Back to Interactive Video Conferencing
*
*
Interactive Video Courses
*
*
Sites & Contacts
*
*
Scheduling and Information
*
*
Room Resources
*
*
Staff Directory
*
SOESD
SOESD
SOESD
101 North Grape St.
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-858-6723/877-763-6466
Fax: 541-732-1443
Email Us
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
SOESD
SOESD
*
SOESD
SOESD SOESD
HOME    |    STUDENTS    |    EDUCATORS    |    PARENTS    |    SOESD STAFF
SOESD
If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster.
Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box 2017